Appointment: Atiku Support Group (ASG) Congratulates Its National Coordinator Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud.

Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud - National Coordinator Atiku SUpport Group (ASG)

By: Ene Agbo 

Atiku Support Group (ASG) an APCO/PDP registered support Group has felicitated with its National Coordinator Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud on her recent appointment as Deputy National Woman Leader of the campaign.

In a key note address presented by the National Secretary of the group Osaze Joshua Osemwegie, the group saw the award as a testimony of the good work being done by the group nationwide and also highlights the leadership qualities of Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud.

Also See: Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud, National Coordinator Atiku SUpport Group (ASG) Sends Special Message To All APCO/PDP Registered Support Group Leaders Nationwide.

The group therefore promised to do more exploits in the cause of ensuring His Excellency becomes Nigeria's next president in 2019.

These appointments comes inline with the the resolve by His excellency to add zest and fillip towards the drive to become Nigeria's president come 2019. Atiku Youth Support Group therefore task the new appointees to ensure they deliver their various constituencies. The new appointees were announced by the office of the Youth and Support Groups of the People's Democratic Party (PDP).

The appointment letters which were signed by the SA Youth and Support Groups to Alhaji Atiku Abubakar,, Ambassador Aliyu Bin Abbas was made available on Saturday january 12, 2019 to newsmen in Kaduna.

Full list of the appointees below:

1. Barr. Sunday Umeha  South-East Zonal Coordinator

2. Suleman D Yusuf Gaga  Fct Contact And Mobilisation

3. Esv. Jibrilla Madu Gadzama  North-East Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilisation

4. Sani Haliru Maiwa  North-West Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilasation

5. Lawal Abubakar Zannah  North-West Zonal Coordinator

6. Abdallah El-Kurebe  Sokoto State Coordinator

7. Oludare Olatunde  Ogun State Coordinator

8. Comr. Hamzah Sanusi Nassarawa  Kano State Coordinator

9. Hon. Abubakar Saleh Dudu  Borno State Coordinator

10. Jacob Onjewu Dickson  Spokesperson

11. Ibrahim Dahiru Danfulani  Kaduna State Coordinator

12. Hon. Meshack Onyeche  Rivers State Coordinator

13. Amb. Golkuna Yohanna Gotom Jp.  North Central Zonal Coordinator

14. Alhaji Kabir Babba Kaita  Katsina State Coordinator

15. Amb. Popoola Isiaka  Olamilekan  Souht-West Zonal Coordinator  Contact And Mob.

16. Kabiru Amadu Mai Palace  Zamfara State Coordinator

17. Abdulmumini Haruna Utono  Kebbi State Coordinator

18. Nuhu Liman  Niger State Coordinator

19. Ahmed Ahmadu  Nasarawa State Coordinator

20. Comrade Faruk Datsama  Fct Cordinator Barr. Splent M. Ubuluku  Delta State Coord.

21. Barr. Ibrahim Buba  Taraba State Coordinator

22. Naziru Habibu Ali  Jigawa State Coordinator

23. Mohammed Grema  Yobe State Coordinator

24. Noah Akav Yaji  Benue State Coordinator

25. Comrade Famous O. Otamere  Edo State Coordinator

26. Amb. Enobong Inyang A.K.A Don-P  Akwa Ibom State Coordinator

27. Akintunde Sheriff Bello  Osun State Coordinator

28. Folorunsho Cousym Akinlabi  Oyo State Coordinator

29. Hon. Abiola Obanoyen  Ondo State Coordinator

30. Comrade Ayyub Giwa  Ekiti State Coordinator

31. Odugbemi Olayemi Nimota  Lagos State Coordinator

32. Goodluck Amechi Okorie A.K.A Igwe Ogazy  Ebonyi State Coordinator

33. Obioma Odoemelam  Abia State Coordinator

34. Engr. Moses Anene  Anambra State Coordinator

35. Iyioku Shepherd  Enugu State Coordinator

36. Abdullahi Zangina Maina Maji  Bauchi State Coordinator

37. Mariam Khalid Abdullahi  Woman Leader Kano State

38. Princess Adekemi Adesanya  South West Zonal Coordinator

39. Comrade Edede F. M. Capacity (Gcony) South East Zonal Coordinator Contact & Mob.

40. Prince Dan Mbachi  South South Zonal Coordinator Contact And Mobilization

41. Maimuna Yusuf  North East Zonal Woman Leader

42. Princess Adekemi Adesanya  South West Zonal Coordinator

43. Siyaka Obaro Khadijat  Kogi State Coordinator

44. Nduka Ekwugha  Imo State Coordinator

45. Ibrahim Tukur Bage Gombe State Coordinator

46. Jubrin Ayuba (Sarkin Yakin Atiku Abubakar) Social Media Coordinator  North West

47. Grace Okagbare Coordinator Diaspora Affairs.

48. Michael Ose George-Ukuegbe Coordinator UK & Europe

49. General Israel Eshanekpe, a.k.a Akpodoro- South-south coordinator

50. Hon. Daniel Emmanuel Gengle- Political Adviser

51. Mrs Elizabeth Fadahunsi National Women Leader

52. Hajiya Aisha Mahmoud Deputy National Women Leader

53. Amb. Grema Sulaiman Al’arabi, Coordinator Social Media North East

54. Mika’il Ibn Hassan, Coordinator Kannywood Affairs

55. Miss Rita Daniels, Zonal Women Leader South South

56.   Hajiya Fatima Muhammad, Zonal Women Leader North West

57. Harun Dior, Assistan Finance Officer

58. Regina Daniels,  Coordinator Nollywood Affairsl

59. Anthony Okonkwo PhD. Executive Secretary.

60. Musa Hassan Hasmus. Coordinator Adamawa State

Share on Google Plus



Post a Comment